Our People

A dedicated team
of legal experts.

Grant Dearlove
Managing Director

View full profile

Michelle Brown
Principal Lawyer/Practice Leader - Northern Beaches

mbrown@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Justin Dowd AM
Principal Lawyer/Practice Leader - Parramatta

jdowd@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Barry Frakes
Principal Lawyer/Practice Leader - CBD

bfrakes@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Jacqueline Vincent
Principal Lawyer/Practice Leader - NSW

jvincent@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Rescina Hekimian
Principal Lawyer

rhekimian@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Chris Dunn
Senior Consultant

cdunn@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Maurice Edwards
Special Counsel

medwards@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Allysha Merrett
Senior Associate

amerrett@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Elise Fordham
Senior Associate

efordham@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Ron Friesen
Senior Consultant

rfriesen@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile