Our People

A dedicated team
of legal experts.

Grant Dearlove
Managing Director

View full profile

Michelle Brown
Principal Lawyer

mbrown@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Justin Dowd AM
Principal Lawyer

jdowd@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Barry Frakes
Principal Lawyer

bfrakes@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Jacqueline Vincent
Principal Lawyer/Practice Leader - NSW

jvincent@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Rescina Hekimian
Principal Lawyer

rhekimian@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Rebecca McLeod
Practice Leader - Northern Beaches

rmcleod@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Elise Fordham
Principal Lawyer, Practice Leader Sydney

efordham@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Alyse Gallacher
Senior Paralegal

agallacher@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Do you have a question about family law or relationship law?

Call us now


If you would prefer an Watts McCray team member to contact you, complete the form below.

    i

    Why do we
    need this?

    This helps us make sure the right people can help you.

    *These fields are mandatory