Watts McCray

Parramatta Office

Level 1, 9 George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150 (02) 9635 4266 (02) 9635 4266

Welcome to our Watts McCray Parramatta Office located at 9 George Street Parramatta next to the Garfield Barwick Commonwealth Law Courts Building that houses both the Parramatta Family Court and the Parramatta Federal Circuit Court.

We are a leading family law firm with a team of accredited family lawyers, mediators and arbitrators. Members of our family law team have the experience and expertise to represent you in Court or in an alternate dispute resolution process, be it a collaboration, mediation or arbitration. Further our mediators and arbitrators are able to assist to resolve or to determine your family law dispute.

In addition, our Property and Estate team of lawyers are able to provide legal advice and assistance on a range of matters including the purchase and sale of property, leases, wills, powers of attorney and enduring guardianships.

Below you will find our team members in our Watts McCray Parramatta office.

Family Law Services Team

family lay logo

Jacqueline Vincent
Managing Director

jvincent@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Maurice Edwards
Special Counsel

medwards@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Chris Dunn
Senior Consultant

cdunn@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Rosemary Aloisio
Senior Associate

raloisio@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Bernadette Melhem
Senior Associate

bmelhem@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Nicole Stevens
Senior Associate

nstevens@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Commercial, Property and Estate Services Team

family lay logo

Maurice Edwards
Special Counsel

medwards@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Kiran Grewal
Commercial & Property Lawyer

kgrewal@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
How to find us