Watts McCray

Sydney Office

Level 15, The Chambers, 370 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 (02) 9283 5877 (02) 9283 5877

Welcome to our Watts McCray Sydney office, located in the heart of the Sydney Central Business District. We are a leading family law firm with a team of highly experienced family lawyers. Alongside our divorce and family lawyers are some of Sydney's best property settlement lawyers, specialising in property, commercial and estate services. We are devoted to providing our clients with the best family law service, offering a professional yet empathetic approach to each personal case.

Our Sydney reception is open Monday-Friday from 09.00 - 17:00.

Alternatively, fill out the contact form below, or call 1300 516 443 and ask to be diverted to our nearest office to you, for your convenience.

Below you will find our team of lawyers, many of whom are Accredited Specialists in Family Law.

Family Law Services Team

family lay logo

Michelle Brown
Principal Lawyer/Practice Leader - Northern Beaches

mbrown@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Justin Dowd AM
Principal Lawyer/Practice Leader - Parramatta

jdowd@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Barry Frakes
Principal Lawyer/Practice Leader - CBD

bfrakes@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Jacqueline Vincent
Principal Lawyer/Practice Leader - NSW

jvincent@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Rescina Hekimian
Principal Lawyer

rhekimian@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Beth Agar
Principal Lawyer

bagar@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Chris Dunn
Senior Consultant

cdunn@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Maurice Edwards
Special Counsel

medwards@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Allysha Merrett
Senior Associate

amerrett@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
family lay logo

Elise Fordham
Senior Associate

efordham@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile

Commercial, Property and Estate Services Team

family lay logo

Maurice Edwards
Special Counsel

medwards@wattsmccray.com.au View full profile
How to find us
Closest car park
Secure Car Park Cnr Goulburn & Elizabeth Streets, Sydney

Do you have a question about family law or relationship law?

Call us now


If you would prefer an Watts McCray team member to contact you, complete the form below.

    i

    Why do we
    need this?

    This helps us make sure the right people can help you.

    *These fields are mandatory